Adult Softball

The Grove City Parks and Recreation Department offers slow-pitch softball leagues for men’s, women’s, co-rec and church teams. Competitive and recreational teams are welcome in this 10-game season. The men’s leagues play Monday through Friday, the co-rec leagues play on Friday and Sunday, the women’s league plays on Monday and the church league plays on Thursday.

The team registration fee is $360 for all leagues. Games are played at Fryer Park.

Please complete a team application with dates and return to the Parks and Recreation Office in the Kingston Center, 3226 Kingston Ave.

Download the Sports Waiver – Sports Roster – Softball Rules – Adult Softball Application.

Fall 2017 League

Grove City offers slow-pitch softball leagues for men’s and co-rec teams. Competitive and recreational teams are welcome in this eight-game season. The team registration fee is $290.

Registration for the fall season is the month of July. Adult Fall Softball applications must be submitted by 5 p.m. on Friday, July 28; returning teams receive league placement priority.

  • Sunday, Aug. 27
    Co-Rec Competitive
    Co-Rec Recreational

  • Tuesday, Aug. 22
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Recreational

  • Wednesday, Aug. 23
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Recreational

  • Thursday, Aug. 24
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Church Competitive
    Men’s Church Recreational

  • Friday, Aug. 25
    Men’s Competitive
    Co-Rec Competitive
    Co-Rec Recreational

Spring/Summer 2017 League

  • Sunday, April 23
    Co-Rec Competitive
    Co-Rec Recreational

  • Monday, April 17
    Women’s Recreational

  • Tuesday, April 18
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Recreational

  • Wednesday, April 19
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Recreational

  • Thursday, April 20
    Men’s Competitive
    Men’s Church Recreational

  • Friday, April 21
    Men’s Competitive
    Co-Rec Recreational

Locations

Fryer Park
3899 Orders Road, Grove City, OH 43123

Windsor Park
4408 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123